kikeriki! The cool band for cool kids!


Want to hear what it’s all about? Preview the Kikeriki Debut Album - Volume One! To purchase, go here...


01. Intro

02. Kikeriki Theme Song

03. Shake It Out

04. Green Means Go

05. Be My Friend

06. Chocolate Ice Cream


07. Space Sneakers

08. Not Scared Anymore

09. Wobbly Tooth

10. Happy Colour Day

11. Pick An Instrument

12. Mermaid Mountain (BonusTrack)


The Kikeriki Theme Song! from kikeriki! on Vimeo.



Copyright © 2014 kikeriki!
All right reserved.